Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ben S. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 10/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"ATS is a top notch shop with highly skilled employees that do their best to help you get back on the road as soon as possible, whether you need your vehicle to work or recreate they treat every issue with the same importance! I really appreciate the way they do business!"
5 star rating
Bob M. from BOZEMAN, MT on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Today it seems rare to find such able bodied service but that is what I got from this outfit. The service was fast and honest , and I am very happy to recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Kelvin H. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely good diagnostics and timely repair!"
5 star rating
Sheila L. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, Thorough and Conscience. And they will discuss the problem with you so you fully understand the problem. I really appreciate that! Especially being a woman. Sheila"
5 star rating
Roger M. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend, they are very professional. I'm a mechanic myself but I have them work on my pickup."
5 star rating
Skip N. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great discussion on vehicle’s issues."
5 star rating
Zach H. from LEWISTOWN, MT on 8/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service. Couldn’t ask for better customer care and knowledge."
5 star rating
Leslie B. from Livingston, MT on 7/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service in a comfortable setting with super nice people!!"
5 star rating
Bob F. from CLYDE PARK, MT on 7/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely would take my vehicle there. ATS does great work and provides excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Colleen from Livingston, MT on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. I trust them."
5 star rating
Dale A. from HATCH, UT on 7/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was very satisfactorly and customer service was great especially the quick turn-around of the work performed."
5 star rating
Mark from Livingston, MT on 7/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very easy transition from start to finish. No problems encountered."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livingston, MT on 6/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Alex K. from BELGRADE, MT on 5/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Aden and crew do great work. Would recomend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Sarah F. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 4/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and professional, thoughtful customer service."
5 star rating
Sam F. from BOZEMAN, MT on 4/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work, I would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Marsha C. from Livingston, MT on 4/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend ATS I get treated very well great customer service. And, great work on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Dalehenderson from Livingston, MT on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that there always Johnny on the job for me."
5 star rating
Suckow D. from Livingston, MT on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you guys for going above and beyond for me. Happy holidays Thanks Suckow"
5 star rating
Katner D. from Livingston, MT on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice job!!"
5 star rating
Auto Body Repair A And D. from Livingston, MT on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Most professional staff I have ever experienced getting my vehicle repaired. They even delivered my car to me 30 miles away after the repairs were complete!"
5 star rating
Vanausdol Z. from Livingston, MT on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all the hard work guys, I really appreciate it. It's nice to have a shop that a guy can trust!"
5 star rating
Mcgann B. from Livingston, MT on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The mileage of my vehicle was shown listed incorrectly on the invoice, it was off by 20,000 miles. Since the installed running boards are warranted by mileage, this is important. I was promised a corrected invoice, but it never happened...."
5 star rating
Reed J. from Livingston, MT on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks a bunch"
5 star rating
Adams S. from Livingston, MT on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, Aden, for making things right with a well invested, long time customer!"
5 star rating
Engelhardt S. from Livingston, MT on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a picky customer and I find this shop easily satisfies my needs for vehicle repair and service. I haven't made use of their customizing skills but I would imagine the quality is high in that area as well. I would recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
Severson M. from Livingston, MT on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"you all do a great job, Thanks"
5 star rating
Shifley S. from Livingston, MT on 3/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Would HIGHLY recommend ATS especially for any type of diesel work."
5 star rating
Willie T. from Livingston, MT on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Hey You guys kickass, if I'm ever back in to wrenchin ill will be bringing a resume. Thanks for everything Tommy Willie"
5 star rating
Glenn H. from Livingston, MT on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your knowledge of diesel trucks."
5 star rating
Mielnik B. from Livingston, MT on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with your shop and will recommend you to others. I didn't actually visit the shop so I can't rate that , and I'm sure the quality of the work is good but this truck has not been put back into use as yet, so it's not something I can comment on. But my overall experience is a 5 ! Thanks, Bob Mielnik - Bighorn Snow Removal , Bozeman, Montana"