Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Dawn B. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Damian from Livingston, MT on 9/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do awsome work and have alot of knowledge, they are also very easy to work with and are always willing to help out."
5 star rating
Shiloh from Livingston, MT on 9/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"ATS always does a thorough and quality job. It may take a few days but they look out for your interests and are honest."
5 star rating
Rowdy Y. from GARDINER, MT on 9/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great folks, techs, and exceptional attention to detail."
5 star rating
Brad Y. from AM FALLS, ID on 9/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great! Matt went above and beyond."
5 star rating
John G. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 8/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel that repairs are done professionally and with pride."
5 star rating
Chris S. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 8/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service. Best in town!!"
5 star rating
Gary F. from Livingston, MT on 8/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but the best"
5 star rating
Justin G. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 8/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The best and most trustworthy auto shop I've ever dealt with."
5 star rating
Lucas H. from OAK CREEK, CO on 8/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would have to invent an adjective to properly encapsulate just how great the team was at Mcdonell Automatic Transmission Specialist. They helped when no one else in the area could, they were polite and took the time to explain what they were doing, and they were extremely quick about it too. Without them my road trip would have been ruined."
5 star rating
Henry from Livingston, MT on 7/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Dk from Livingston, MT on 7/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Timely, professional & cost competitive. Chuck and team were great to work with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livingston, MT on 7/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I always highly recommend ATS and did so just today! Quality work and thoughtful service."
5 star rating
Bob H. from BOZEMAN, MT on 6/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work done right at a fair price. Very fast service. The employees are very personable and knowledgable. They are the only shop I trust now. I feel I could send my female family members there and they'd be taken care of the same way I am - no worry of getting ripped off."
5 star rating
Brady P. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 6/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome group of guys I have always relied on there honest and to the point opinion on all of my vehicle needs..."
5 star rating
Henry from Livingston, MT on 6/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable. The only shop I use."
5 star rating
Troy D. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 6/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great job with keeping us informed of what was going on with our vehicle and what repairs were needed and options to keep cost reasonable."
5 star rating
Neil W. from BELGRADE, MT on 5/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"that you have the best knowledge, follow thru and expertise in diesel tuning"
3 star rating
Alexis R. from BILLINGS, MT on 5/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Brian S. from BELGRADE, MT on 5/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
5 star rating
William H. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 5/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and excellent service from ATS. They are always willing to accommodate if at all possible."
5 star rating
John from Livingston, MT on 4/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and friendly"
5 star rating
R B. from Livingston, MT on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve had my Silverado 2500 Duramax serviced by the guys at Aidens shop for about 4 years. Always very professional and accommodating, picking me up at my house or dropping me off whenever the necessity arises....Especially thankful to Art for keeping me informed and answering any questions about any work that needs to be performed....ATS has gained my total confidence."
5 star rating
Andy M. from BOZEMAN, MT on 4/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The attention to detail and customer service at ATS is outstanding!!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from BOZEMAN, MT on 4/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work, made the correct repairs and found some things that if left unchanged could have resulted in some major failures. Great job, although my truck sorta smells like a cigarette (may have been from the subcontracted work on the engine heads)"
5 star rating
Don M. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Competent and conscientious"
5 star rating
Faith E. from Livingston, MT on 4/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful front counter"
5 star rating
Frank O. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 3/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Got it done the same day"
5 star rating
Randy P. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and professional!"
5 star rating
John B. from Livingston, MT on 2/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"As always top notch service. Truck acted up at my house, Aden and one of his technicians where here in literally 15 minutes, got truck out of garage, took it to shop and had it fixed in two days. I wouldn't call anybody else for service work."
5 star rating
Taylor from AMSTERDAM, MT on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are very knowledgeable and have your best interests in mind."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livingston, MT on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good work"
5 star rating
Jasmine M. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 1/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their services, they got my truck in really fast. The people working there are great."
5 star rating
Marsha from Livingston, MT on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it's a great place to go quality work and good customer service."
5 star rating
Ben S. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 10/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"ATS is a top notch shop with highly skilled employees that do their best to help you get back on the road as soon as possible, whether you need your vehicle to work or recreate they treat every issue with the same importance! I really appreciate the way they do business!"
5 star rating
Bob M. from BOZEMAN, MT on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Today it seems rare to find such able bodied service but that is what I got from this outfit. The service was fast and honest , and I am very happy to recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Kelvin H. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely good diagnostics and timely repair!"
5 star rating
Sheila L. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, Thorough and Conscience. And they will discuss the problem with you so you fully understand the problem. I really appreciate that! Especially being a woman. Sheila"
5 star rating
Roger M. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend, they are very professional. I'm a mechanic myself but I have them work on my pickup."
5 star rating
Skip N. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great discussion on vehicle’s issues."
5 star rating
Zach H. from LEWISTOWN, MT on 8/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service. Couldn’t ask for better customer care and knowledge."
5 star rating
Leslie B. from Livingston, MT on 7/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service in a comfortable setting with super nice people!!"
5 star rating
Bob F. from CLYDE PARK, MT on 7/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely would take my vehicle there. ATS does great work and provides excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Colleen from Livingston, MT on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. I trust them."
5 star rating
Dale A. from HATCH, UT on 7/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was very satisfactorly and customer service was great especially the quick turn-around of the work performed."
5 star rating
Mark from Livingston, MT on 7/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very easy transition from start to finish. No problems encountered."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livingston, MT on 6/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Alex K. from BELGRADE, MT on 5/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Aden and crew do great work. Would recomend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Sarah F. from LIVINGSTON, MT on 4/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and professional, thoughtful customer service."
5 star rating
Sam F. from BOZEMAN, MT on 4/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work, I would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Marsha C. from Livingston, MT on 4/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend ATS I get treated very well great customer service. And, great work on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Dalehenderson from Livingston, MT on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that there always Johnny on the job for me."
5 star rating
Suckow D. from Livingston, MT on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you guys for going above and beyond for me. Happy holidays Thanks Suckow"
5 star rating
Katner D. from Livingston, MT on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice job!!"
5 star rating
Auto Body Repair A And D. from Livingston, MT on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Most professional staff I have ever experienced getting my vehicle repaired. They even delivered my car to me 30 miles away after the repairs were complete!"
5 star rating
Vanausdol Z. from Livingston, MT on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all the hard work guys, I really appreciate it. It's nice to have a shop that a guy can trust!"
4 star rating
Mcgann B. from Livingston, MT on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The mileage of my vehicle was shown listed incorrectly on the invoice, it was off by 20,000 miles. Since the installed running boards are warranted by mileage, this is important. I was promised a corrected invoice, but it never happened...."
5 star rating
Reed J. from Livingston, MT on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks a bunch"
5 star rating
Adams S. from Livingston, MT on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, Aden, for making things right with a well invested, long time customer!"
5 star rating
Engelhardt S. from Livingston, MT on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a picky customer and I find this shop easily satisfies my needs for vehicle repair and service. I haven't made use of their customizing skills but I would imagine the quality is high in that area as well. I would recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
Severson M. from Livingston, MT on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"you all do a great job, Thanks"
5 star rating
Shifley S. from Livingston, MT on 3/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Would HIGHLY recommend ATS especially for any type of diesel work."
5 star rating
Willie T. from Livingston, MT on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Hey You guys kickass, if I'm ever back in to wrenchin ill will be bringing a resume. Thanks for everything Tommy Willie"
5 star rating
Glenn H. from Livingston, MT on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your knowledge of diesel trucks."
4 star rating
Mielnik B. from Livingston, MT on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with your shop and will recommend you to others. I didn't actually visit the shop so I can't rate that , and I'm sure the quality of the work is good but this truck has not been put back into use as yet, so it's not something I can comment on. But my overall experience is a 5 ! Thanks, Bob Mielnik - Bighorn Snow Removal , Bozeman, Montana"